The EAOA Committee

Paul. Chair
Paul Beckett (HAVOC)
captain@orienteering-havoc.co.uk
Barbara. Secretary
Barbara Beckett (HAVOC)
paulandbarbara1@btinternet.com
 
Andrew Elliott. Treasurer
Andrew Elliott (SUFFOC)
andrew1yyy@uwclub.net
 
 
No
photo
 
Vice Chair
Vacant
Sarah. Fixtures Secretary, BOF Fixtures Committee Representative
Sarah Mansel (SUFFOC)
sketchweppers@googlemail.com
 
Bruce. Equipment Manager
Bruce Marshall (WAOC)
01223 246280
bmarshall@theiet.org
Clive Wilkinson. Junior Squad Coach
Clive Wilkinson (SUFFOC)
clive.sally@btinternet.com
 
 
No
photo
 
 
EAOA BOF Liaison Director
Vacant
Anne. Trail-O Committee Representative
Anne Braggins
anne.braggins@trailo.org
Helen. Webmaster
Helen Nisbet (SMOC)
h.nisbet@outlook.com
Caroline. WAOC Representative /Coaching
Caroline Louth
caroline@louths.org.uk
Dorien. SMOC Representative
Dorien James
smoc@dorien.me.uk
Robert. SMOC Representative /Mapping
Robert Dove
robert@dove-kettering.freeserve.co.uk
 
No
photo
 
WAOC Representative
Peter Woods
peter_woods@ntlworld.com
Ursula. WAOC Representative
Ursula Oxburgh
ursulaoxburgh@gmail.com
Paul Lowe. SUFFOC Representative
Paul Lowe
eaoarep@suffoc.co.uk
Mike. NOR Representative
Mike Chopping
m.chopping@btinternet.com
 
No
photo
 
CUOC Representatives
Helen Ockenden and Jonathan Mortlock
 
No
photo
 
SOS Representative
Colin West
colin.west@hotmail.co.uk

East Anglian Club Committees

Open Clubs: HAVOC NOR SMOC SOS SUFFOC WAOC

Closed Clubs: CUOC DRONGO RAFO

Controllers

A list of the qualified controllers who are members of the region's clubs.

Site maintained by Helen Nisbet on behalf of EAOA. Page last updated on 27th December 2016 at 6:23pm